"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Weeping, Kneeling Releases Debut LP "Effigies"

Weeping, Kneeling has released debut LP "Effigies," which is an album that is "best enjoyed in the forest at night or locked in a dark room by yourself." Check it out below or by heading over to the Weeping, Kneeling Bandcamp page. The track listing is as follows:

1. Procession 01:33
2. The Orthian 04:00
3. Abandoned 04:10
4. Nightdweller 05:42
5. A Plea 03:53
6. On the Threshold 06:34
7. For Ten Years, They Bled... 01:44
8. A Hymn for the Departed 03:35
9. The Taurian 04:00
10. Weeping, Kneeling 04:44

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Weeping, Kneeling Releases Debut LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.