"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sarke Reveals "Aruagint" Artwork

Sarke will be releasing "Aruagint" this coming May 24th. The artwork was handled by Maxime Taccardi and is available below, while the track listing is as follows:

01. Jaunt of the Obsessed
02. Jodau Aura
03. Ugly
04. Strange Pungent Odyssey
05. Walls of Ru
06. Salvation
07. Skeleton Sand
08. Icon Usurper
09. Rabid Hunger

 photo sarkcov_zpsc15bf306.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Sarke Reveals 'Aruagint' Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Ace Barker writes:

f***ING SWEEEEEEEEEEET!!!!!!! Can't wait to hear this'un!!!!!

# Apr 10, 2013 @ 7:19 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.