"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mystic Prophecy Enters The Studio, Releasing Compilation Album

Photo of Mystic Prophecy

Band Photo: Mystic Prophecy (?)

Mystic Prophecy has entered the studio to record an eighth full-length album, but in the mean time the band will be releasing a new compilation. Massacre Records comments:

"After the successful album 'Ravenlord, the five prophets accept the challenge to create another piece of precious metal.

"To shorten the waiting time, the band will release a digital compilation next month! 'Best Of Prophecy Years' will contain the following 12 tracks:

1. Ravenlord
2. Hollow
3. Eyes Of The Devil
4. We Kill You Die
5. To The Devil I Pray
6. Across The Gates Of Hell
7. Demons Blood
8. Dark Forces
9. Satanic Curses
10. Evil Empires
11. Savage Souls
12. Master Of Sins

"Anestis Goudas (Derz Design) is responsible for the artwork of the compilation. You can already listen to snippets right here. 'Best Of Prophecy Years' will be released on April 12th, 2013!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mystic Prophecy Enters The Studio"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.