"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nero Di Marte Streaming Full New Self-Titled Album

Experimental act Nero Di Marte has posted the band's full new self-titled album online for streaming. Give "Nero Di Marte" a listen via Metal Sucks at this location.

You can also pre-order the album via Prosthetic Records here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Convergence (6:28)
2. Time Dissolves (6:33)
3. Resilient (7:26)
4. Nero Di Marte (12:18)
5. Drawn Back (5:56)
6. Anoptikon (9:24)

 photo conner_zps761ac70e.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nero Di Marte Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.