"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Warduna Posts New Video Teaser For Upcoming Album "Yggdrasil"

The third teaser has now been posted online for Wardruna’s upcoming album "Yggdrasil," which can be viewed below. The teaser previews the four last songs on the album and includes comments by band members Kvitrafn and Gaahl.

"Yggdrasil" is set to be released March 15th in Norway, March 25th in Europe, and April 2nd in North America. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Rotlaust tre fell
2. Fehu
3. NaudiR
4. EhwaR
5. AnsuR
6. IwaR
7. IngwaR
8. Gibu
9. Solringen
10. Sowelu
11. Helvegen

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Warduna Posts New Video Teaser For 'Yggdrasil'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.