"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Album Art & Track List For New LP "Okkult" From Atrocity Revealed

Photo of Atrocity

Band Photo: Atrocity (?)

German gothic death pioneers Atrocity unveiled the album artwork and track listing for part on of the upcoming "Okkult" trilogy album series. The album will feature a three continent treasure hunt where the band will hide a track for one fan to find for each of the three releases, the first in Europe this year (first evidence and code of the treasure hunt are hidden in the booklet of the limited edition digipak and in the iTunes version). "Okkult" is set to drop via Napalm Records on the following release schedule:

April 24, 2013: ESP/SWE/NOR
April 26, 2013: GAS/BeNeLux/FIN
April 29, 2013: Rest of World
May 7, 2013: USA/CAN

Pre-orders can be made at this location. The album was produced by vocalist Alexander Krull at Mastersound Studio. The cover art (shown below) was created by Stefan Heilemann. The track listing is as follows:

1. Pandaemonium
2. Death By Metal
3. March of the Undying
4. Haunted By Demons
5. Murder Blood Assasination
6. Necromancy Divine
7. Satan's Braut
8. Todesstimmen
9. Masaya (Boca Del Infierno)
10. When Empires Fall to Dust
11. Beyond Perpetual Ice
12. La Voisine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Atrocity Unveils 'Okkult' Album Art & Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.