"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Entrails Posts New Single "In Pieces" Online

Swedish death metal act Entrails has launched the first single and released the art for the band's third album, "Raging Death." Check out the single "In Pieces" below, along with the new album artwork.

The band comments: “This is the perfect next step for Entrails. A massive stench of death, right in your face! ‘Raging Death’ as a title suited the album as a whole, since it’s pure death metal without mercy!”

"Raging Death" will be released the 10th/13th of May via Metal Blade Records in Europe on vinyl, as a limited digi with bonus CD, and as a jewel case CD. In North America, the CD will be released on May 14th.

Only the European vinyl version and the limited digi-CD will include the "Marduk" cover, "Dark Endless," as a bonus track. More details on the content of the bonus CD will be revealed shortly. "Raging Death" was recorded in different studios: the drum recordings took place at the Racetrack studios while the bulk of the record was tracked at guitarist Jimmy Lundqvist’s The Crypt recording studios. The album was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound. The track listing is as follows:

1. In Pieces
2. Carved To The Bone
3. Blood Hammer
4. Headless Dawn
5. Cadaverous Stench
6. Descend To The Beyond
7. Death League
8. Chained And Dragged
9. Defleshed
10. Cemetery Horrors

 photo entrailscov_zps2315ecec.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Entrails Posts New Single Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.