"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Steak Number Eight Reveals New Album "The Hutch" Details

Steak Number Eight's upcoming album "The Hutch" is now available for pre-order on the band's webshop here.

Steak Number Eight release the new album ”The Hutch” on April 22nd in Europe, April 19th in Norway, Germany and Austria, and March 18th in Benelux. Check out the new single "Black Eyed" in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Cryogenius
2. Black Eyed
3. Photonic
4. Push / Pull
5. Pilgrimage of a Black Heart
6. Exile of our Marrow
7. The Shrine
8. Slumber
9. Ashore
10. Rust
11. Tearwalker

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Steak Number Eight Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.