"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Von Reveals "Dark Gods: Seven Billion Slaves" Album Details

"Dark Gods: Seven Billion Slaves" is the first of three volumes to begin Von’s "Dark Gods" trilogy, set for digital release March 22nd, 2013 via Von Records. The path begins with two advance album streams in the form of "Ancient Flesh of The Dark Gods” (featuring Coffinworm) and "MONSTER!" available for your audio devourment below. The following press release was also issued:

"Summon The Darkness...Dark Gods will rise! In the cold path of darkness, among the dread and pain deep within us, it is the will of the dark ones to enslave us. Dark Gods manifest around us, besides us, inside us. Seven Billion Slaves delves deeper into the cold and dark minds of Von. Von's creator and mastermind Venien has tapped into his inner psyche and has willingly summoned many dark tales and ruthless hymns for the world’s seven billion slaves."

To preorder "Dark Gods: Seven Billion Slaves," point your browser right here. Additionally, preorders for Von's latest work of sonic indecency will receive a free download code to an advance demo release by Von mastermind Venien. Titled "Tribal Blood: Ritual Manifestation," the demo includes “Black Coming of VENIEN,” “REVOLT!,” “God is Dead” and “Inssside Wittthhh Usss” plus four extra bonus tracks.

The track listing for "Dark Gods: Seven Billion Slaves" is as follows:

1. They Have Come
2. Ancient Flesh Of The Dark Gods (Featuring Coffinworm)
3. Hands Of Black Death
4. Dark Gods
6. DevilWhore
7. iAmInHuman
8. RawRot
9. Black Eyes

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Von Reveals 'Dark Gods: Seven Billion Slaves'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.