"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hatchet Streaming "Dawn Of The End" Album's Title Track

Hatchet has teamed up with Noisecreep.com to stream the title track off "Dawn of the End," which can be heard right here. The album's track listing is as follows:

01. After The Dark
02. Silenced By Death
03. Screams Of The Night
04. Fall From Grace
05. Revelations Of Good And Evil
06. Signals Of Infection
07. Dawn Of The End
08. Sinister Thoughts
09. Welcome To The Plague
10. Vanishing Point

Pre-orders for the "Dawn of the End" album are available right here, with the album set to drop on March 5th, 2013.

 photo hdawcov_zps6e7f76e1.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hatchet Streaming Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.