"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Imperium Dekadenz Streaming New Song "Aura Silvae"

As previously announced, Imperium Dekadenz will unleash fourth album "Meadows of Nostalgia" on March 15th (March 19th in North America) through Season of Mist.

“Aura Silvae,” a brand new song taken from this dark opus of melancholia, is being streamed on Rockhard.de right here. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Durch das Tor...
2. Brigobannis
3. Aue der Nostalgie
4. Ave Danuvi
5. Memoria
6. Aura Silvae
7. Der Unweg
8. Striga
9. Tränen des Bacchus

"Meadows of Nostalgia" is available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop in various formats, and the cover artwork can be viewed below.


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Imperium Dekadenz Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.