"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kvelertak Working On New Music Video For "Bruane Brenn"

Kvelertak has shot a new video for the single "Bruane Brenn," which comes off the band's upcoming Roadrunner Records debut "Meir." The video will be released soon, and the band has now posted a photo teaser from the clip, available below.

"Meir" will be available everywhere March 26, 2013 and has the following track listing:

1. Åpenbaring
2. Spring Fra Livet
3. Trepan
4. Bruane Brenn
5. Evig Vandrar
6. Snilepisk
7. Månelyst
8. Nekrokosmos
9. Undertro
10. Tordenbrak
11. Kvelertak

 photo kvelcov_zps0e94a5b2.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kvelertak Working On New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.