"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cortez Releases New Music Video For "Arrogants Que Nous Sommes"

Switzerland based chaotic post-metal act Cortez has released a music video for "Arrogants Que Nous Sommes," which appears on the band's second full-length album "Phoebus." Check out the video below.

"Phoebus" is available now on deluxe gatefold 2xLP from Throatruiner Records, Basement Apes, and Get A Life (and on CD via Basement Apes & Lost Pilgrims). The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Temps Mort 07:28
2. Transhumance 06:31
3. Au-Delà Des Flots 05:41
4. Arrogants Que Nous Sommes 04:23
5. Un Lendemain Sans Chaînes... 04:22
6. L'Autre Estime 01:41
7. Sulfure 04:51
8. Nos Souvenirs Errants 03:03
9. Idylle 04:30
10. Borellia 07:45

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cortez Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.