"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Enforcer Streaming Full New Album "Death By Fire"

Today Enforcer is releasing the new album "Death By Fire" in Europe, and in celebration the band has made the release available for streaming in its entirety. Give the full album a listen through Terrorizer Magazine here.

Enforcer will also be hitting the road with Grand Magus later this month, with tour dates available at this location. The track listing for "Death By Fire" is as follows:

01. Bells Of Hades
02. Death Rides This Night
03. Run For Your Life
04. Mesmerized By Fire
05. Take Me Out Of This Nightmare
06. Crystal Suite
07. Sacrificed
08. Silent Hour / The Conjugation
09. Satan


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enforcer Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.