"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wolfchant Streaming "Embraced By Fire" Title Track

Wolfchant, which signed to NoiseArt Records last year, has now premiered the title track online from the band's upcoming album "Embraced By Fire." Give the song a listen via the SoundCloud player below. "Embraced By Fire" is due out March 1st, 2013 and has the following track listing:

1. Intro
2. Embraced by Fire
3. Element
4. Turning into Red
5. Einsame Wacht
6. Autumns Breath
7. Freier Geist
8. Winters Triumph

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wolfchant Streaming New Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.