"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rotting Christ Reveals Details For New Album "Do What Thou Wilt"

Photo of Rotting Christ

Band Photo: Rotting Christ (?)

Greek act Rotting Christ’s forthcoming album is entitled “Do What Thou Wilt” and has been scheduled for a March 1st (March 5th in North America) release next year. The track listing is:

1. In Yumen - Xibalba
2. P'unchaw Kachun - Tuta Kachun
3. Grandis Spiritus Diavolos
4. Kataton Demona Eaftou
5. Cine Iubeste Si Lasa
6. Iwa Woodoo
7. Gilgames
8. Rusalka
9. Ahura Mazda Anra Mainiuu
10. 666

The album will be available as a jewel case CD, double gatefold LP, and limited edition Digibox including a Digipak CD with bonus track “Welcome to Hel,” a pendant in velvet bag, and a flag.


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Rotting Christ Reveals 'Do What Thou Wilt' Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. nash writes:

i'm looking forward to this. i didnt hear about the new album until this morning. i'm excited about this one!

# Dec 15, 2012 @ 11:24 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.