"some music was meant to stay underground..."

"Ceremonial" Artwork & Track List Revealed By Pink Cream 69

German melodic rock act Pink Cream 69 (which spawned current Helloween vocalist Andi Deris) unveiled the album artwork and track list for the band's eleventh studio album "Ceremonial." The cover artwork was created by Kai Brockschmidt (Pretty Maids/Royal Hunt). The album will be released on January 25th, 2013 via Frontiers Records.

The track listing for "Ceremonial" is as follows:

1. Land Of Confusion
2. Wasted Years
3. Special
4. Find Your Soul
5. The Tide
6. Big Machine
7. Let The Thunder Roll
8. Right From Wrong
9. Passage Of Time
10. I Came To Rock
11. King For One Day
12. Superman

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pink Cream 69 Unveils 'Ceremonial' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.