"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Title Track Of Debut LP "The King Of Glory" Posted By PowerFaith

Brazilian metal act PowerFaith is streaming the title track from the debut release "The King of Glory." Though no release date has been announced, the band is targeting release in 2013.

PowerFaith is:

Nikki Anguss (Vocals)
Kinho Borges (Keyboards)
Alex Betini (Drums)
Jeferson Melo (Guitar)
Zeq Silva (Bass)

Check out "The King of Glory" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "PowerFaith Streaming Title Track Of Debut LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.