"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video For Falco Cover Song "Mutter Der Mann Mit Dem Koks Ist Da" Posted By Eisregen

German extreme death metal band Eisregen posted a new music video for "Mutter Der Mann Mit Dem Koks Ist Da" a cover of the original Falco song. The track appears on the new compilation release "Krebskollektion" due out from the band on December 7, 2012 via Massacre Records.

The track listing for "Krebskollektion," which contains previously released, live, covers and re-recorded material, is as follows:

CD 1:

1. Vorabend der Schlacht
2. Scharlachrotes Kleid
3. Für euch die ihr Lebt
4. Das kleine Leben
5. Abglanz vom Licht
6. Thüringen
7. Vorboten
8. Angst wird Fleisch
9. Schatten im Verstand
10. Ein Jahr im Leben des Todes

CD 2:
1. Brut
2. Mutter, der Mann mit dem Koks ist da (Falco Cover)
3. Fleischhaus 2012
4. Engelmacher
5. Scharlachrotes Kleid 2012
6. Born Dead (Death Cover)
7. Blutgeil (Live in Leipzig 2008)

Check out "Mutter, Der Mann Mit Dem Koks Ist Da" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eisregen Posts Music Video For Falco Cover Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.