"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rage Nucleaire Posts New Song "Hunt with Murderworms, Sculpt with Flies"

Photo of Rage Nucleaire

Band Photo: Rage Nucleaire (?)

Black metal extremists Rage Nucleaire are streaming another new song, "Hunt with Murderworms, Sculpt with Flies" through SMN News.com "Hunt with Murderworms, Sculpt with Flies" is the third song premiered off the band's forthcoming debut, "Unrelenting Fucking Hatred."

Give the song a listen right here or in the player below. The previously posted track "Violence is Golden" is available at the band's Facebook page.

Thrust by the vocals of former Cryptopsy frontman Lord Worm, "Unrelenting Fucking Hatred," has been scheduled for a November 6th release in North America. The track listing is:

1. Violence Is Golden
2. Hunt With Murderworms, Sculpt With Flies
3. The Gift Of The Furnace
4. Fields Of The Crucified
5. Endziel
6. The Sorrow Children At Mourningside
7. 30 Seconds In The Killhouse
8. Unrelenting Fucking Hatred
9. The Gallows And The Black Coffin
10. The Feeding Habits Of Homo Horriblis

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Rage Nucleaire Posts New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Cynic's avatar

Senior Reviewer

1. Cynic writes:

Man I'm loving this, sounds like Immortal and Cryptopsy had a baby. Melodic but at the same time harsh, works well.

# Oct 23, 2012 @ 4:46 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.