"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wintersun To Host Live Chat With Fans This Monday About New Album "Time I"

Members of Finnish act Wintersun will be participating in a live video web chat on Monday, October 15th. Fans can visit this location at Noon PST / 3 pm EST / 9 pm CET on the 15th to speak with guitarist Teemu Mäntysaari and bassist Jukka Koskinen.

The new album "Time I" will be released October 19th (Europe) and October 22nd (North America) via Nuclear Blast and has the following track listing:

1. When Time Fades Away
2. Sons of Winter and Stars
I Rain of Stars
II Surrounded by Darkness
III Journey Inside a Dream
IV Sons of Winter and Stars
3. Land of Snow and Sorrow
4. Darkness and Frost
5. Time

The bonus DVD includes:
1. Land Of Snow And Sorrow (Live At Rehearsals, Helsinki)
2. Darkness And Frost & Time (Live At Rehearsals, Helsinki)
3. Sons Of Winter And Stars (Live At Rehearsals, Helsinki)
4. Licks & Tricks Of TIME I With Each Band Member
5. Sons Of Winter And Stars – Project Demonstration (Interview at Jari´s Home Studio)
6. Photo Gallery (Live At Rehearsals, Helsinki)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Wintersun To Host Live Chat With Fans"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.