"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Saturnus Reveals New Album "Saturn In Ascension" Details

Denmark's Saturnus has revealed the new album "Saturn In Ascension" will see release this coming November 30th, 2012 through Cyclone Empire. The track listing will be:

1. Litany Of Rain
2. Wind Torn
3. A Lonely Passage
4. A Fathers Providence
5. Mourning Sun
6. Call Of The Raven Moon
7. Forest Of Insomnia
8. Between
9. Limbs Of Crystal Clear (Digipack bonus taken from the band's 1994 demo tape)

To hear Saturnus' music, head over to the band's MySpace page here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Saturnus Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. george green writes:

been listening to it on you tube and I gotta say I 'm pretty excited about getting my hands on a copy , 6 years has been way too long between cds

# Nov 5, 2012 @ 11:46 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.