"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Elysion To Release New EP "Killing My Dreams"

Massacre Records has issued the following announcement about Elysion releasing a new EP this coming November 16th:

"It's been a while since we've heard anything from Elysion. Until now. We're happy to announce that Elysion is going to release a digital EP in mid-November!

"The 'Killing My Dreams' EP will contain 8 tracks - including one rare bonus track and six songs, which were never released before in the versions they're featured on the EP!

"The EP will be released on November 16th and will be available digital only. Don't miss Elysion live in Athens on November 2nd, when the band is going to support Anneke van Giersbergen."

The EP's track listing will be as follows:

1. Killing My Dreams
2. Killing My Dreams (Acoustic)
3. Don't Say A Word (Acoustic)
4. Never Forever (Demo Version)
5. Dreamer (Live)
6. Killing My Dreams (Live)
7. Walk Away (Live)
8. The Rules (Live)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Elysion To Release New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.