"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nonpoint Posts New Song "Go Time" Online

Photo of Nonpoint

Band Photo: Nonpoint (?)

Nonpoint has posted a new song online from the band's upcoming self-titled album, which is due out October 9th and can be pre-ordered at the band's website or at iTunes. The newly uploaded track "Go Time" is now available for streaming through Noisecreep.com here.

The "Nonpoint" track listing is as follows:

1. Lights, Camera, Action
2. The Way I See Things
3. I Said It
4. Left For You
5. International Crisis
6. Another Mistake
7. That Day
8. Pandora's Box
9. Go Time
10. Independence Day
11. Temper
12. Ashes
13. I Said It (Advance Mix)
14. Reborn (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nonpoint Posts New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.