"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thy Art Is Murder Releases New Music Video For "Reign Of Darkness"

Australian extreme metal band Thy Art Is Murder has now released a new video clip for the devastating "Reign of Darkness" track, which can be found below. "Reign of Darkness" is the opening song off the band's new album "Hate," set to be released on October 19th and available for pre-order right here. The track listing is:

1. Reign of Darkness
2. The Purest Strain of Hate
3. Vile Creations
4. Shadow of Eternal Sin
5. Immolation
6. Infinite Forms
7. Dead Sun
8. Gates of Misery
9. Defective Breed
10. Doomed from Birth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thy Art Is Murder Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.