"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Moor Streaming Entire New Album "Lethal Waters"

Halifax's bullet belt and denim wearing metallers Black Moor are streaming their upcoming album "Lethal Waters" in its entirety over at Exclaim! Magazine here.

"Lethal Waters" is set to be released on August 21st by Diminished Fifth Records and is the follow-up to 2009's debut "The Conquering." The track listing is:

1. Hellraiser
2. Thunderhead
3. Lost in the Shadows
4. Midnight Warrior
5. Into Eternity
6. Night Danger
7. Hatred's Maze
8. Lethal Waters
9. Frozen Tombs

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Moor Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.