"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kittie Announces Compilation Album "Not So... Safe"

Photo of Kittie

Band Photo: Kittie (?)

Kittie has released details surrounding the band's upcoming best of compilation, "Not So... Safe," which is due out on September 11th, 2012. The album will feature tracks from the records "Spit," "Oracle," "Safe," "In The Black," and "I've Failed You." The track listing will be:

1. Brackish
2. Charlotte
3. Spit
4. Paper Doll
5. What I Always Wanted
6. Run Like Hell
7. Safe (KMFDM Inc. Remix)
8. Into The Darkness
9. Look So Pretty
10. Cut Throat
11. My Plague
12. Do You Think... (Live)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kittie Announces Compilation Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.