"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hooded Menace Streaming Title Track From New Album "Effigies Of Evil"

Death/doom powerhouses Hooded Menace are gearing up to unleash "Effigies of Evil," their first effort for Relapse Records, on September 11th.

Now, fans have their first taste of music from the record as the band has partnered with AOL Noisecreep to unleash the album's title track, "Effigies of Evil." Click here to listen to the song.

Hooded Menace has scheduled a few live outings in Europe. Don't miss your opportunity to see the band on these dates:

August 18 - Helsinki, Finland @ Lepakkomies (w/ Horse Latitude)
August 30 - Copenhagen, Denmark @ Kill-Town Death Fest
November 17 - Madrid, Spain @ Sala El Grito (w/ Dead Congregation)

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Vortex Macabre
2. Effigies of Evil
3. In the Dead We Dwell
4. Curses Scribed in Gore
5. Crumbling Insanity
6. Summoned into Euphoric Madness
7. Evoken Vulgarity
8. Retribution in Eternity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hooded Menace Streaming New Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.