"some music was meant to stay underground..."

All Hail The Yeti Releasing New Self-Titled Album

Los Angeles act All Hail The Yeti will be releasing a self-titled album via AFM Records on August 17th, 2012 in Europe and August 27th in North America. The cover artwork can be viewed below, and the track listing is:

1. Deep Creek
2. When the Sky Falls
3. Suicide Woods
4. The Weak and Wounded (Prelude to Flames)
5. After the Great Fire
6. Bloodguilt
7. The Art of Mourning
8. I Am Wendigod
9. Axe Murder Hollow
10. Ruby Ridge (Every Knee Shall Bow)
11. Judas Cradle

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "All Hail The Yeti Releasing Self-Titled Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.