"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Spheric Universe Experience Reveals Artwork For Upcoming Album "The New Eve"

Spheric Universe Experience (S.U.E.) began in 1999 when guitarist Vince Benaim decided to create a progressive metal band with a few friends. In summer of 2004 S.U.E. signed a worldwide record deal with the French label Replica Records as well as an American licensing deal with Nightmare Records. In 2006 the band then released debut album "Mental Torments," followed in 2007 by "Anima."

2007 and 2008 saw the band perform at two ProgPower festivals: ProgPower Scandinavia in 2007 and ProgPower USA in 2008. While touring with UK progressive metallers Threshold, the band found time to write and record a third album entitled "Unreal."

Now the band is returning with fourth offering "The New Eve," due for release on September 11th, 2012 through Nightmare Records. The artwork for the release can be viewed below, and the track listing is as follows:

1) Shut Up
2) The New Eve
3) Escape
4) Never Heal
5) Angel
6) The Day I Died
7) In This Place
8) Self Abuse
9) My Heart on The Cross

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Spheric Universe Experience Reveals New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.