"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deathspell Omega Streaming New Song "Abrasive Swirling Murk"

Deathspell Omega will be releasing a new EP titled "Drought" this coming June 22nd, 2012 via Season of Mist. The band has now teamed up with Decibel Magazine to premiere a new song online titled "Abrasive Swirling Murk." Check out the track at this location.

The "Drought" track listing is as follows:

1. Salowe Vision
2. Fiery Serpents
3. Scorpions & Drought
4. Sand
5. Abrasive Swirling Murk
6. The Crackled Book of Life

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Deathspell Omega Streaming New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. chet the bringer of death writes:

Damn good song

# May 21, 2012 @ 2:30 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.