"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bilocate Reveals New Album "Summoning The Bygones" Artwork

Jordanian dark oriental metallers Bilocate have revealed the cover artwork for "Summoning the Bygones," their forthcoming new album. The artwork was designed by Matthew Vickerstaff of Darkwave Art in the United Kingdom, who is working with Listenable Records and Peaceville Records.

The album's official release date worldwide is on the 11th of June 2012 via Code666 records (Aural Music). Video footage from the studio diary can be seen at this location. The tracks "Hypia" and the near 20-minute track "A Desire To Leave" features metal icon Dan Swano as a guest vocalist.

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Tragedy Within (8:45)
2. Beyond Inner Sleep (5:59)
3. A Deadly Path (9:52)
4. Passage (5:01)
5. Dead Emotion (Paradise Lost cover) (5:25)
6. Hypia (Feat. Dan Swano) (9:34)
7. 2nd War In Heaven (8:22)
8. A Desire to Leave (Feat. Dan Swano) (19:51)
i. Obscurity
ii. Surrounding Hell
iii …Of Leaving

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bilocate Reveals 'Summoning The Bygones' Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.