"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bosse-De-Nage To Release New Album "iii" This June

Bay Area enigmas Bosse-De-Nage have completed work on their new album “iii,” the follow-up to last year’s “ii.” Profound Lore Records commented on the band:

"With live appearances pretty much rare and the band’s refusal to partake in any kind of promotional activity whatsoever, all coupled with the band’s bizarre mix of avant-outsider black metal, Slint-inspired indie-rock, and classic-era 'screamo,' have made Bosse-De-Nage one of the more intriguing, unique, uncompromising, and ultimately psychotic and murderous-sounding bands out of the Bay Area."

To officially be released on June 26th, the track listing for “iii” goes as follows:

1. The Arborist
2. Desuetude
3. Perceive There A Silence
4. Cells
5. The God Ennui
6. An Ideal Ledge

You can also hear the opening track "The Arborist" in the player below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bosse-De-Nage To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.