"some music was meant to stay underground..."

5 Star Grave Streams "Daddy" From New LP "Drugstore Hell"

Italian melodic death metal band 5 Star Grave is streaming the new track "Daddy" (heard below). The song appears on the band's sophomore LP "Drugstore Hell," which is due out for release on May 25, 2012 through Massacre Records.

The track listing for "Drugstore Hell" is as follows:

1. Terminal Bedroom
2. Death Put a Smile on My Face
3. Love Affair With the Beast
4. Daddy
5. Death Times Eleven
6. No Devil Lived on
7. Dead Girls Don't Say No
8. Boy A
9. If
10. When the Lights Go Out
11. Lemmings

Check out "Daddy" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "5 Star Grave Streams New Track 'Daddy'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.