"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Disaffected Streaming New Track "C.ult O.f M.y A.shes" From Sophomore LP

Portuguese death thrashers Disaffected are streaming the new song "C.ult O.f M.y A.shes." The track appears on the band's sophomore LP entitled "Rebirth" which is due out on May 25, 2012 through Massacre Records.

The track listing for "Rebirth" is as follows:

1. Mankwala (Intro)
2. C.ult O.f M.y A.shes
3. Getting into the Labyrinth
4. Dreaming III (A Nightmare)
5. Evilution Within
6. Miracle Dance
7. Our Will
8. Hypnotic Prophecy
9. The Rebirth of...
10. 1460 Steps to Divine
11. Arrival (Outro)

Check out "C.ult O.f M.y A.shes" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Disaffected Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.