"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Saratoga Reveals New Artwork And Track List For "Nemesis"

Spanish power metal band Saratoga unveiled the album artwork and track listing from the band's ninth studio LP "Nemesis." The album is scheduled for release on May 8, 2012 via Calle Underground Records. The album is the first since 2009's "Secretos y Revelaciones."

The track listing for "Nemesis" is as follows

1. Juicio Final
2. Hasta El Día Más Oscuro
3. La Última Frontera
4. Revolución
5. Perversidad
6. Después Del Silencio
7. Maltratador
8. El Último Vals
9. Corazón Herido
10. Condenado
11. Angel O Demonio

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Saratoga Reveals New LP Artwork And Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.