"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Ghost Inside Posts New Album "Get What You Give" Trailer

California hardcore act The Ghost Inside will release third album, "Get What You Give," on June 19th. Check out the album’s trailer, which features new music from "Get What You Give," in the player below.

The Ghost Inside is currently streaming the song “Outlive” via the Epitaph Soundcloud page here. You can also listen to the song after the jump.

"Our new album is musically, lyrically and vocally our best album to date," says frontman Jonathan Vigil. "After spending two years on the road following the release of our last album (Returners), we've developed a true sound for our band. We really pushed ourselves to the limits to create something we can honestly be proud of and to prove that in life, you're always going to Get What You Give."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. This Is What I Know About Sacrifice - 1:29
2. Outlive - 2:35
3. Engine 45 - 4:12
4. Slipping Away - 3:13
5. The Great Unknown - 3:10
6. Dark Horse - 3:20
7. White Light - 4:50
8. Thirty Three - 3:07
9. Face Value - 3:50
10. Deceiver - 3:07
11. Test The Limits - 4:18

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "The Ghost Inside Posts New Album Trailer"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. starvillan writes:

Absolutey SICK

# Apr 26, 2012 @ 2:58 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.