"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Synesis Absorption Posts New Video Clip For "Forever Untouched"

Synesis Absorption has posted a video clip online for the song "Forever Untouched," which can be viewed below. The song will be included on the upcoming new album currently in the works. More details on the band are available via Facebook, and the lineup is as follows:

Robbert Kok (Disavowed) - Vocals
Miloš Batocanin (Disdained) - Guitars/Vocals
Steve Di Giorgio (Sadus) - Bass
Michael Smith (Suffocation) - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Synesis Absorption Posts New Video Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.