"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Soul Cycle Streaming New Album "II" Sampler

Soul Cycle has posted a sample clip online containing segments from the upcoming new album "II," which is set for release on April 24th, 2012. The sample can be heard in the player below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Instar / Soul: Reborn (feat. David Maxim Micic and Sacha Laskow)
2. Against the Iron (feat. George Richman and Roma Ivakov)
3. Reject Humanity (feat. Kevin Suter and Paul Wardingham)
4. Ethereal (feat. Alan Nagelberg and Mr. Fastfinger)
5. Transcendence (feat. Vishal J. Singh and Keshav Dhar)
6. Unphased (feat. JT Bruce and Martin Buus)
7. Cast Down (feat. Adam Nolly Getgood and Ben Robson)
8. One Fleeting Moment (feat. Breeze and Bryant Crawford)
9. Distant Skies (feat. Jordan Miles and Reece Fullwood)
10. Evolutia (feat. Jake Linder, Francesco Filigoi and Jakub Zytecki)
11. Break the Cycle (feat. Nate Vennarucci, Keith Merrow and Mathieu Marcotte)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Soul Cycle Streaming New Album Sampler"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.