"some music was meant to stay underground..."

7 Horns 7 Eyes Reveals "Throes Of Absolution" Artwork

7 Horns 7 Eyes will be releasing the band's debut full-length album, "Throes Of Absolution," in North America on April 24th, 2012 via Century Media Records. Featuring a guest appearance by Jeff Loomis (ex-Nevermore) and already named one of Metal Sucks' "Albums That Will Fuck Your Face Off In 2012," this album features artwork by the renowned Travis Smith of Seempieces (OPETH, DEVIN TOWNSEND).

A teaser trailer for "Throes Of Absolution" can be viewed here, and the track-listing for the album is below.

1. Divine Amnesty
2. Phumis: The Falsehood of Affliction
3. The Hill Difficulty
4. Cycle of Self
5. Delusions
6. A Finite Grasp of Infinite Disillusion
7. Vindicator
8. The Winnowing
9. Regeneration

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "7 Horns 7 Eyes Reveals 'Throes Of Absolution' Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.