"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Avatar Streaming Entire New Album "Black Waltz"

Photo of Avatar

Band Photo: Avatar (?)

Avatar has made the new record "Black Waltz" available for full album streaming at AOL Music today. Click here to listen. The band released "Black Waltz" on February 14th, 2012 via eOne Music.

Avatar also shot a video for the title track "Black Waltz" which can be seen here Directed by Johan Carlén and shot in Sweden's largest amusement park along side the notorious American circus side-show act, Hellzapoppin the video undoubtedly speaks for itself.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Let Us Die
2. Torn Apart
3. Ready for the Ride
4. In Napalm
5. Black Waltz
6. Blod
7. Let It Burn
8. One Touch
9. Paint Me Red
10. Smells Like a Freakshow
11. Use Your Tongue

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Avatar Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.