"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Astral Doors Posts Title Track Of New Album "Jerusalem" Online

Photo of Astral Doors

Band Photo: Astral Doors (?)

The upcoming Astral Doors album, "Jerusalem," features producer Daniel Bergstrand behind the mixing board and is set for release on January 31st via Metalville Records.

Today The Great Southern Brainfart is hosting an exclusive premiere of the title track "Jerusalem" at this location. Noisecreep is also still streaming the track "With A Stranger's Eye" here.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Seventh Crusade
2. With A Stranger's Eye
3. Child of Rock'n'roll
4. Pearl Harbor
5. Lost Crucifix
6. Babylon Rise
7. Suicide Rime
8. The Battle of Jacob's Ford
9. Operation Freedom
10. The Day After Yesterday
11. Jerusalem

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Astral Doors Posts New Album Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.