"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stam1na Reveals New Album "Nocebo" Details

Photo of Stam1na

Band Photo: Stam1na (?)

Finland's Stam1na has announced the band's new album "Nocebo" will be released this coming February 8th, 2012. The track listing is as follows:

1. Pirunpaska
2. Valtiaan Uudet Vaateet
3. Tavastia Palamaan!
4. Puolikas Ihminen
5. Aivohalvaus
6. Rabies
7. Lepositeet
8. Nomad
9. Ei Encorea
10. Arveton On Arvoton

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stam1na Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.