"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Autopsy Reveals "All Tomorrow's Funerals" Track Listing

Photo of Autopsy

Band Photo: Autopsy (?)

Autopsy returned to Fantasy studios in Berkeley, CA late October to record a few new tracks for an upcoming collection entitled "All Tomorrow's Funerals." This monstrous release will be on Peaceville records and constains all of Autopsy's EPs remastered by the band itself as well as the new cuts, totalling 21 tracks all together.

Everything from "Retribution For The Dead" to the now sold out "The Tomb Within" will be presented on CD and DLP with all original artworks, liner notes from the band, and a new cover from Matt Cavotta. The release date is tentatively set for February 20th, 2012 and the track listing is as follows:

1. All tomorrow's funerals
2. Broken people
3. Mauled to death
4. Maggot holes
5. The tomb within
6. My corpse shall rise
7. Seven skulls
8. Human genocide
9. Mutant village
10. Horrific obsession
11. Feast of the graveworm
12. Funerality
13. Fiend for blood
14. Keeper of decay
15. Squeal like a pig
16. Ravenous freaks
17. A different kind of mindfuck
18. Dead hole
19. Retribution for the dead
20. Destined to fester
21. In the grip of the winter
22. Sign of the corpse

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Autopsy Reveals 'All Tomorrow's Funerals' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.