"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Unguided Reveals "Hell Frost" Album Details

Photo of The Unguided

Band Photo: The Unguided (?)

The Unguided has announced the new album "Hell Frost" will be released on November 30th, 2011. The track listing and artwork for the release are available below.

1. Inherit the Earth
2. Phoenix Down
3. Betrayer of the Code
4. My Own Death
5. Serenade of Guilt
6. Collapse my Dream
7. Green Eyed Demon
8. Iceheart Fragment
9. Pathfinder
10. Where the Frost Rose Withers
11. The Miracle of Mind (Bonus song, only available on jakebox CD)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Unguided Reveals 'Hell Frost' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.