"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Susperia To Issue 10 Year Anniversary Compilation "We Are The Ones"

Photo of Susperia

Band Photo: Susperia (?)

Norwegian black/thrash band Susperia will release a compilation album marking the band's 10 year anniversary entitled "We Are the Ones" on November 11, 2011 through Candlelight Records.

The track listing for "We Are The Ones" is:

1. We Are The Ones (new song)
2. Devil May Care (orchestral version)
3. The Bitter Man (orchestral version)
4. Cut From Stone (orchestral version)
5. Nothing Remains (Eurovision Song Contest contribution)
6. The Hellchild (demo version)
7. Illusions Of Evil (demo version)
8. Of Hate We Breed (demo version)
9. The Coming Of A Darker Time (demo version)
10. Behind Consecrated Walls (demo version) (previously only available as bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Susperia To Issue 10 Year Anniversary Compilation"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.