"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Buenos Aires Thrashers Toxic Wine Release New EP

Toxic Wine is set to release their new five song EP, "Violencia en las Calles," with two of their older tracks remastered on it. Listen to one of the songs below, and the tracklisting of the EP is as follows.

Mentes Farsantes
Extermino Infernal
Procesion del Thrash
Desechos Corrosivos

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Toxic Wine Releases New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.