"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lord Volture Signs With Rock 'N' Growl Promotion, New Album In November

Dutch traditional band Lord Volture signed with Rock 'N' Growl Promotion. The band are set to release the sophomore release "Never Cry Wolf" on November 11, 2011. The album was recorded at Final Focus Studio and was produced by Yuma van Eekelen (Pestilence) and Bart Henneph of Textures. The album features a guest appearance by Cage vocalist Sean Peck.

The track listing for "Never Cry Wolf" is:

1. Never Cry Wolf
2. Taiga
3. Wendigo
4. Celestial Bodies Fall
5. Korgon's Descent
6. Minutes to Madness
7. Necro Nation
8. I am King
9. Into the Lair of a Lion
10. Brother
11. The Wolf at Your Door

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lord Volture Signs With Rock 'N' Growl Promotion"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.