"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eldritch Reveals Worldwide Release Date For New Album "Gaia's Legacy"

Power metal act Eldritch has now released the new album "Gaia's Legacy" in Europe, and has further revealed the release is set to drop for the rest of the world on October 11th, 2011. For a taste of the album, head over here and listen to the track "Everything's Burning."

The "Gaia's Legacy" track listing is as follows:

1. Gaia's Anger
2. Deviation
3. Our Land
4. Vortex Of Disaster
5. Mother Earth
6. Everything's Burning
7. Tonight Out
8. Like A Child
9. Signs
10. Thoughts Of Grey
11. Thirst In Our Hands (Gaias Lament)
12. Through Different Eyes (Fates Warning Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eldritch Reveals Worldwide Release For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.