"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eldritch Posts New Music Video For "Everything's Burning"

Italian progressive power metal act Eldritch has posted a new music video for "Everything's Burning," which is the first single for the forthcoming LP "Gaia's Legacy," due out on September 25th, 2011 through Scarlet Records. The new LP is a concept album about global warming based on Al Gore's documentary "An Inconvenient Truth."

The track listing for "Gaia's Legacy" is as follows:

1. Gaia's Anger
2. Deviation
3. Our Land
4. Vortex Of Disaster
5. Mother Earth
6. Everything's Burning
7. Tonight Out
8. Like A Child
9. Signs
10. Thoughts Of Grey
11. Thirst In Our Hands (Gaias Lament)
12. Through Different Eyes (Fates Warning Cover)

The video can be viewed here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eldritch Posts New Video For 'Everythings Burning'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.